Domain Name Management

If you registered your domain name directly with us before 17 February 2017, it is probably still held on our legacy platform unless you have set up a self management account since. If you registered with us on or after 17th February 2017 it will be in your self-management account.

If you are unsure, you please use this link to check.

To learn more about automated self-management, see here or to go straight to set up self-management for your domains, see here.

Whilst we strongly encourage customers to move their domain name onto the new platform it remains possible, for a very limited time, for you to continue to use the old system to update existing domain names so long as you are listed on the Register as an authorised contact.

To update contact information using the old system see here.

To update name servers using the old system, see here

.